Mini Album 【Non Sugar】

1. Non Sugar -Intro-
2. One More Step
3. One Way Love
4. Kick Snare
5. ALways
6. Flower
7. Kick Snare -Instrumenral-
8. Always -Instrumenral-
Bonus Track. Be The One (2010)

¥ 1,944

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • Nonstandard‐size Mail

    This shipping method cannot have the delivery status and guarantee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 600JPY

Reviews of this shop